SESSION SUMMARY BY PARTICIPANTS DAY WISE *

Date	Candidates	No
18-8-18	Ashiq PP	1
17-8-18	Shalini Chauhan	7
16-8-18	Ashiq PP	9
15-8-18	Ashiq PP	13
14-8-18	Ashiq PP	15
12-8-18	S. Kumar	19
11-8-18	Tirtha S.Mohapatra	22
10-8-18	S. Kumar	26
9-8-18	Ashiq PP	30
8-8-18	Raghvendra C	33
7-8-18	Aashiq PP	35
6-8-18	Ashiq PP	38
5-8-18	Tirtha S Mohapatra	40

^{*}Every Participant has given session summary daily and among them few based on content & quality was conceded.