## Vanamahotsava

## Date: 19 July 2022, 2.00pm to 4.15pm

## Venue - Government High School, Santeguli, Kumta

Time	Topic	Resource Person
2.00pm to 2.30pm	Planting	By Dr.M.D.Subash Chandran and teachers and students of high school
2.30pm to 2.45pm	Introduction and Welcome speech	By Shri.Manjunath Patagar, school teacher
2.45pm to 3.30pm	Speech competition on "Importance of Forest Conservation"	For High school students of  Govt. High School, Santeguli. Total 15 students participated in speech competition
3.30 pm to 4.00pm	Brief introduction on different forest, understanding of forest ecosystems, Role of students in forest protection & told to cultivate curiosity about their surrounding environment and protection, how to document the Village biodiversity and told about Lake-2022 conference	Dr.M D.Subhash chandran
4.00pm to 4.15pm	Concluding Session Vote of Thanks and prize distribution	By Shri Udaya Naik, School Teacher, Govt. High School, Santeguli

SI.No	Numbe	Teache	CES
	r	rs	tea
	student		m
	S		
1	133	4	1
_	155	4	-

	Г	
SI.No	Student Name	Class
1	Irfan	9th
2	Shekhar	9th
3	Krishnamurti	9th
4	Ramakrishna	9th
5	Vinay	9th
6	Netan	9th
7	Heyssi	9th
8	Rohit	9th
9	Girish	9th
10	Manoj	9th
11	Roshan	9th
12	Shivraj	9th
13	Sachin	8th
14	Sandesha	8th
15	Sanket	9th
16	Vigneshwara	9th
17	Nagaraj	9th
18	Roshan	9th
19	Yogesh	9th
20	Nagendra	9th
21	Raghavendra	8th
	Arhan	8th
23	Vinay	8th
24	Dattatrey	8th
25	Numan	8th
26	Ajay	8th
27	Arfath	9th
28	Kiran	9th
29	Balaji	8th
30	Dinesh	9th
31	Samyvel	8th

32	Hanumanth	8th
33	Vignesh	8th
34	Bhaskar	9th
35	Janardhan	8th
36	Vinod	8th
37	Lakshmish	9th
38	Shrikant	8th
39	Bhaskar	8th
40	Hareesh	8th
41	Shashidhar	8th
42	Rajesh	8th
43	Prashanta	8th
44	Chandan	8th
45	Darshan	8th
46	Anand	8th
47	Gagan	9th
48	Dayanannd	9th
49	Prajwal	9th
50	Ajay	9th
51	Prasanna	9th
52	Vinayak	9th
53	Manikanta	9th
54	Ramakanta	9th
55	Lohit	9th
56	Punit	8th
57	Jagadeesha	8th
58	Srajan	8th
59	Vishal	9th
60	Zahid	9th
61	Raghavendra	8th
62	Chaya G Naik	10th
63	Keerti G Naik	10th
64	Bhagyashri G Naik	10th
65	Rajani	9th
66	Deepika V	9th
67	Anushree	9th
68	Pallavi	9th
69	Divya	9th
70	Bhagyashree	9th
71	Navya	9th
72	Angel	9th
73	Ashwini	9th
74	Smita	9th
75	Shivani	9th
76	Nivedita	9th
77	Deepika	9th
11	ССРПИ	J.11

78	Deepika Ra Gouda	9th
79	Shambavi	9th
80	Kavita	9th
81	Bharati	9th
82	Mamata	9th
83	Chetana	9th
84	Savita	9th
85	Poojita	9th
86	Saroja	9th
87	Deepika S Gouda	9th
88	Pranati N Gouda	9th
89	Kopama M Gouda	9th
90	Keertana P Gouda	9th
91	Chandana T Gouda	9th
92	Ambika S Gouda	9th
93	Bharati V Marati	9th
94	Deepa D Marati	9th
95	Sindhu S Naik	9th
96	Jayalakshmi B Marati	9th
97	Tanuja V Marati	9th
98	Malati M Marati	9th
99	Nayana Nagaraj Marati	9th
100	Bhagyalakshmi B Marati	9th
101	Netravati K Gouda	9th
102	Chetana shridhar Marati	8th
103	Vidya Ganapati Marati	8th
104	Srashti Prakash Naik	8th
105	Lavanya P Naik	8th
	Latika C Naik	8th
107	Harshita M Gouda	8th
108	Pooja Ramesh Madival	8th
109	Soujanya B Madival	9th
110	Nagaveni N Gouda	9th
111	Ishan Ibrahim Sab	8th
112	Mahira Abutalib	8th
113	Deepika Ganesh Naik	8th
114	Mena Abutalib	8th
115	Malati Gopal Marati	8th
116	Sanjana Bhaskar Naik	8th
117	Meghana Raju Hegde	8th
118	Juoti Shivanad Gunaga	8th
119	Mahek Abutalib	8th
120	Dhanya S Gouda	8th
121	Velensiya Paskal Almeda	8th
122	Sangeeta Vishnu Gouda	8th
	•	
123	Shruti Ishwar Bhandari	8th

124	Inamarziya M Gous sab	8th
125	Pallavi Manjunath Gouda	8th
126	Ashwini Ashok Mukri	8th
127	Soubhagya M Madival	8th
128	Kanchana G Madival	8th
129	Shilpa Ganesh Achari	8th
130	Alipha Juje Rodriges	8th
131	Raksha Manjunath Gouda	8th
132	Dhanya Suresh Gouda	8th
133	Noorsaba A Sab	8th
134	Darshan G Naik	10th