KEY SPEAKERS									
SI no.	Theme	Participants	Institution	Reg. form	Acco. Details				
1	EWRG	Ramachandra T.V.	CES, IISc	N/A	N/A				
2	T12	Prasad S.N	SACON	N/A	Main Guest House (single room)				
3	EWRG	Chandran M.D.S.	CES, IISc	N/A	Main Guest House (double room)				
4	Key Speaker	Sudhakara Rao	Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012	N/A	No				
5	EWRG	Uttam Kumar	CES, IISc	N/A	N/A				
6	EWRG	Harish Bhat	CES, IISc	N/A	N/A				
7	T6	Prasad M.N.V.	University of Hyderabad	N/A	Main Guest House (single room)				
8	T6	Devashish Kar	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	Main Guest House (double room)				
9	T1	Shri Niwas Singh	Department of Agricultural Botany, B.R.D.P.G. College, Deoria, U.P.	Yes	Main Guest House (double room)				
10	T6	Shankar P. Hosmani	Dept of Biotechnology, SBRR Mahajana First grade college, Mysore	Yes	Main Guest House (double room)				
11	T6	Keshav Korse	SDM College	Yes	Main Guest House (double room)				
12	Sacred grove	Chandrashekara U.M.	Kerala Forest Research Institute Sub centre, Nilambu	No	No				

13	Sacred grove	Debal Deb	Centre for Interdisciplinary studies, Barrackpore, Kolkata	No	-
14	EWRG	Sankara Rao	CES, IISc	N/A	N/A
15	Key Speaker	Chanakya H.N.	CST, IISc	N/A	No
16	Key Speaker	Sheshagiri Rao		N/A	No
17	Key Speaker	Gururaja K.V.	Cistup, IISc	N/A	No
18	Key speaker	Binky	No	-	-
19	Key speaker	Geetarani	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-
20	Key speaker	Puinyabati	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-
21	Key Speaker	Rani bala	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-
22	Key Speaker	Ratnabir	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-
23	Key Speaker	Sangeeta	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-
24	Key Speaker	Shomorendra M.	Thambal Marik College, Oinam, Manipur	No	-